Sunday Feb 25

Member Login

  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator

What's New

April Convention

FIRE OFFICERS

At the April Convention held on April 6, 2017 members of the Schuyler Hose Co. voted to nominate Brian Myers, Jr. as Fire Chief.  Chief Myers made the following appointments:

  • ASST. FIRE CHIEF - Rob Decker
  • SAFETY OFFICER - Richard Behrens
  • CAPTAIN - Scott Maguire
  • CAPTAIN - Matt Derway
  • LIEUTENANT - Ray Carr
  • LIEUTENANT - Matt Varner
  • LIEUTENANT - Mark Wells

On April 12, 2017 the Village of Schuylerville Board of Trustees approved the nomination and appointments of Fire Officers for one year terms.

 

Page 5 of 8

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 27 @18:30 -
Company Training
Wed Feb 28 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 01 @19:30 -
SHC Company Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @18:30 -
Station Detail
Wed Mar 28 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Apr 03 @18:30 -
Station Detail
Thu Apr 05 @19:30 -
SHC Company Meeting
Sat Apr 21 @18:00 -
Banquet and Awards Ceremony
Wed Apr 25 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue May 01 @18:30 -
Station Detail

Calendar

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Twitter