Sunday Feb 25

Member Login

  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator

What's New

Life Member Thompson F. Temple

It is with regret that we report the passing of Life Member Thompson (Tom) Temple which occurred during the AM hours today (December 3, 2016)

Calling hours will be held on Thursday, December 8, 2016 from 5 to 7 PM at Flynn Bros. Funeral Home, 13 Gates Ave., Schuylerville.

The funeral service will be held on Friday, December 9th with burial at the Saratoga National Cemetery.

Information concerning the fire company's participation will be follow shortly.

Richard Behrens
President-SHC

 

 

 

Page 8 of 8

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 27 @18:30 -
Company Training
Wed Feb 28 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 01 @19:30 -
SHC Company Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @18:30 -
Station Detail
Wed Mar 28 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Apr 03 @18:30 -
Station Detail
Thu Apr 05 @19:30 -
SHC Company Meeting
Sat Apr 21 @18:00 -
Banquet and Awards Ceremony
Wed Apr 25 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue May 01 @18:30 -
Station Detail

Calendar

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Twitter