Sunday Feb 25

Member Login

  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator
  • schuylerhose Image Rotator

What's New

Annual Meeting & Election

January 5, 2017

The membership of the Schuyler Hose Co., Inc. elected the following members to administrative positions.  Each term is for two years.

  • Vice President - Matt Derway
  • Treasurer - Whitney Colvin
  • Trustee - Edward Carr
  • Safety Committee Chair - Laurie Scheuing
 

Page 7 of 8

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 27 @18:30 -
Company Training
Wed Feb 28 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 01 @19:30 -
SHC Company Meeting
Tue Mar 06 @18:30 -
Station Detail
Wed Mar 28 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Apr 03 @18:30 -
Station Detail
Thu Apr 05 @19:30 -
SHC Company Meeting
Sat Apr 21 @18:00 -
Banquet and Awards Ceremony
Wed Apr 25 @19:00 -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue May 01 @18:30 -
Station Detail

Calendar

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Twitter